154 27th Street — Brooklyn, NY 11232
Tel: (718) 832-2488
 
Fax: (718) 832-2493

Meet Our Staff

Manning Daniel Manning - President

Danny has been with Manning Electric since 1991. You can contact Danny at dmanning@manning-electric.com

Manning Anthony Menditto - Operations Manager

Anthony has been with Manning Electric since 1983. You can contact Anthony at amenditto@manning-electric.com

Manning Thomas Porfidio - Sales

Tom has been with Manning Electric since 1977. You can contact Tom at tporfidio@manning-electric.com

Manning Mike Garcia - Purchasing

Mike joined our team in 2011. You can contact Mike at mgarcia@manning-electric.com

Manning Denise LaGuardia - Accounts Payable

Denise has been with Manning Electric since 1991. You can contact Denise at dlaguardia@manning-electric.com

Manning Jennifer Manning - Comptroller

Jennifer has been with Manning Electric since 2005. You can contact Jennifer at jmanning@manning-electric.com

Manning Brian Morris - Shipping Manager

Brian is the newest member of our team. You can contact Brian at bmorris@manning-electric.com

 

Back to Our Homepage www.manning-electric.com

 

Visa MasterCard American Express